ready, set, indiGO!

I am almost ready to launch the new online indigo workshop-lesson one. I will close registration on Sunday night. I am excited and honored to have such a great group gathered from so many places and with so many talents-all indigo-bound. We will surely learn much-and together. We already are.

The blog sites have been open for a couple of weeks now and folks are gathering supplies and asking questions. People are sharing their knowledge. There is still time to board the indigo-bound train, set to leave the station on Monday. A two week gap between lesson one and two will still allow for materials gathering and the set up of a vat. I won’t add anyone in after Sunday as I will need to focus on the class itself as opposed to adding more folks into the class.

jump on board!

1 thought on “ready, set, indiGO!

  1. Llinda Spreen

    Glennis I signed up for the indigo workshop. Where do I go for the list of supplies I need to get. Thanks Linda Spreen

    Like

    Reply

be in touch and wonder~

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.