Free(r)

There have been some changes around here. There will be more coming.

Some things are Free(r).

Free to choose, free to contribute or not. Free to participate in freedom.

Free to be…Free(r)

Feel Free 

Oh yeah-today WordPress reminded me I’ve been blogging for 9 years now! (And I did one year before that on the old Blogger.)  That makes 10 years of blogging.  Somehow I believe it. Thanks for following along.  I know some of you have been here since the beginning. And guess what?  We’re still here.  A few of us are not, and I do miss you…

9 years
thanks WordPress!

5 thoughts on “Free(r)

  1. michellemahler

    I can’t wait to read the info when I have a quiet moment. Kids are almost on the bus for the day. I am excited to see that you use ColorHue dyes too. I LOVE them and have been using and selling them for many many years when Things Japanese was selling them. Nice! Thnx! Michelle

    Like

    Reply

be in touch and wonder~

