9 thoughts on “More indigo fermentation

      1. asiadyer

        yeah, a bit….I have juiced it and done it that way, but I get a paler color and greenins. And then I tested a leaf the other day by smudging in into the cotton of the thai pants i was wearing (I’m always testing shit on my own clothing…..) and the very blue stain has lasted quite a few washes. So I wanna try complete smudge dyeing, basically smushing a l;eaf directly into the fabric all over…..maybe I need a roller-type thing, or my fingers will get tired from smushing….

        Like

        Reply

be in touch and wonder~

