Long Beach Quilt Festival addendum

Just thought I’d note here that I added some large size photos of the booth over at Flickr and added some notes for anyone who is interested. If you’ve ever done a large trade show booth (and paid the fees!) you KNOW you need to make that real estate pay for itself. I like to give people a lot of eye candy to look at and I’m always working to improve on the way the space works for me.

AND, I forgot to mention and thank one indispensable person who was a great help at the show and that was my rep Maureen who came every day and worked the booth. She is marvelous and if you are a store in So Cal and want an appointment to see the ribbon let me know and I’ll pass your # on to her. She also caries several other fabric lines and is a direct rep.

And since I hate to do a post without something visual…here’s what was ready in the garden after the shows….time for some spicy salsa!!

be in touch and wonder~

