just a reminder…

If you want to receive email notices of Shibori Girl events you have to sign up in the sidebar. I mention this because I am getting ready to send out a notice with lots of good info on the event and trunk show I’m doing next Saturday May 3rd 11AM to 6:00PM at a great bead shop around the corner from here (Pudgy Beads).

When I look at my stats for this blog I’m always pleased that the readers come from far and wide geographically. But at the same time if you live on another continent you probably don’t want to hear about a sale or event I’m advertising. But if you’re a local or just have an interest by all means sign up to receive the announcement via email by Monday.

Making flowers for proms and getting ready for next Saturday. Monday is week two of the sculpture project in the fourth grade classroom and I haven’t even added the pics from last week to Elementary Art. Oh well…..

be in touch and wonder~

