Pasadena Bead & Design Show

Well, ready as I’m ever gonna be! Set up is tomorrow 3pm-10 pm. Nice to have a local show!

Here’s sneak preview of a couple of things I’ll have there:

flowersweb
-selection of shibori ribbon flowers- workshop is Saturday 1-3PM
You can sign up on site.


5 yardsweb
-silk gauze yardage

In case you’ve ever wanted to attend the Pasadena Doo Dah Parade– it’s happening on Sunday beginning at 11:30 Am.
Come on over to the Pasadena Hilton afterwards and take in the Pasadena Bead & Design Show.
See you there!

3 thoughts on “Pasadena Bead & Design Show

  1. Kristin

    I wish I could be there! I’d love to make silk flowers with you. My hubby and I were just talking about the Doo Dah Parade a few days ago. Now I’m a bit homesick for LA.

    Like

    Reply

be in touch and wonder~

